Membership

Rob Benton
robbenton@yahoo.com

Tim Bonnell
tbonnellsr@gmail.com

Paul Davis
apluspaul@hotmail.com

Joseph Ellzey
jellzey@txtav.com

David Eslinger
davesl@cox.net

Charles Fletcher (Vice Chairman)
chffly@msn.com

Randy Frazer
rfrazer@moundridge.com

Dwight Greenlee
dgreenlee@sbcglobal.net

John Hennessy, Jr.
john@chitchatusa.com

Karyn Page
page@kansasglobal.org

Dr. Thom Rosenberg (Immediate Past Chairman)
drthom2@msn.com

Ron Ryan (Chairman)
rryan@ryanaviation.us

Brent Wooten
bwooten@baughmanco.com