Membership

ShaQiyla Banks
shaqiyla@gmail.com

Tim Bonnell (Vice Chairman)
tbonnellsr@gmail.com

Paul Davis
apluspaul@hotmail.com

Joseph Ellzey
jellzey@txtav.com

David Eslinger
davesl@cox.net

Charles Fletcher (Chairman)
chffly@msn.com

Dwight Greenlee
dgreenlee@sbcglobal.net

John Hennessy, Jr.
jrjohn2002@gmail.com

Kelly McElroy
kmcelroy@newtonkansas.com

Jonathan McRoy
piccalodc10@gmail.com

Karyn Page
page@kansasglobal.org

Dr. Thom Rosenberg
drthom2@msn.com

Ron Ryan
rryan@ryanaviation.us

Flight Search